top-goebbels-kuerten
blockHeaderEditIcon

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Burger Geschäftsführer 02268-9282-19 burgert@goebbels-kuerten.de
Yvonne Burger Geschäftsführerin 02268-9282-29 burgery@goebbels-kuerten.de
Max Zimmermann Verkauf 02268-9282-13 zimmermannm@goebbels-kuerten.de
Mark Smigay Verkauf 02268-9282-42 smigaym@goebbels-kuerten.de
Lukas Ibrom Verkauf 02268-9282-41 ibroml@goebbels-kuerten.de
Ingrid Göbbels Buchhaltung 02268-9282-28 goebbelsi@goebbels-kuerten.de
Alexandra Vogt Buchhaltung 02268-9282-11 vogta@goebbels-kuerten.de
Andreas Lambertz Werkstatt 02268-9282-16 lambertza@t-online.de
Christoph Knipp Außendienst 02268-9282-22 knippc@goebbels-kuerten.de
Klaus Stegh Logistik 02268-9282-15 steghk@goebbels-kuerten.de

 

row7-footer
blockHeaderEditIcon

Göbbels GmbH

Industriestraße 1
51515 Kürten
Telefon: 02268 - 92 82-0
Telefax: 02268 - 92 82-30
info@goebbels-kuerten.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr durchgehend
Sa 8-13 Uhr durchgehend

Kontakt | Impressum | Datenschutz

row8-ww-partner-card
blockHeaderEditIcon
row8-facebook
blockHeaderEditIcon

   NEWS auch bei

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail
*