*
top-goebbels
blockHeaderEditIcon

Ansprechpartner

Thomas Burger Geschäftsführer 02268-9282-19 burgert@goebbels-kuerten.de
Yvonne Burger Geschäftsführerin 02268-9282-29 burgery@goebbels-kuerten.de
Stephan Bosbach Verkauf 02268-9282-13 bosbachs@goebbels-kuerten.de
Eric Fischer Auszubildender
Ingrid Göbbels Buchhaltung 02268-9282-28 goebbelsi@goebbels-kuerten.de
Gundi Homann Buchhaltung 02268-9282-11 homanng@goebbels-kuerten.de
Patrik Horvat Auszubildender
Lukas Ibrom Verkauf 02268-9282-41 ibroml@goebbels-kuerten.de
Christoph Knipp Außendienst 02268-9282-22 knippc@goebbels-kuerten.de
Andreas Lambertz Werkstatt 02268-9282-16 lambertza@goebbels-kuerten.de
Klaus Stegh Logistik 02268-9282-15 steghk@goebbels-kuerten.de
Alexandra Vogt Verkauf 02268-9282-18

werkers-welt
blockHeaderEditIcon

Homepage-Angebote
highlights
blockHeaderEditIcon

Handwerker-Prospekt
 
ww-katalog
blockHeaderEditIcon
footer
blockHeaderEditIcon

Göbbels GmbH

Industriestraße 1
51515 Kürten
Telefon: 02268 - 92 82-0
Telefax: 02268 - 92 82-30
info@goebbels-kuerten.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 8-18 Uhr durchgehend + Sa 8-13 Uhr durchgehend

menu-bottom
blockHeaderEditIcon

Benutzername:
User-Login
Ihr E-Mail